Burlövs kommun

Pedagogisk personal

Isabelle Haddouche

e-post: isabelle.haddouche@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 69 73


Annika Johansson

e-post: annika.johansson@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 69 71

 

Victor Johansson

e-post: victor.johansson@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 69 73

 

Ewa Jäderlund
e-post: ewa.jaderlund@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 65 10

 

Matthew Motallebipour

e-post: matthew.motallebipour@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 69 73

 

Göran Olsson

e-post: goran.olsson@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 69 71

 

Magdalena Rosén
e-post: magdalena.rosen@burlov.se

 tfn: 040-625 69 73

 

Tony Thorbert
e-post: tony.thorbert@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 69 73

 

Katarina Walles
e-post: katarina.walles@burlov.se

 

Kontakta oss

Gymnasieenheten

040-625 65 32

040-625 65 33

 

Besöksadress: 

Lundavägen 68

232 02 Åkarp

 

Postadress:
Burlövs kommun

Gymnasieenheten

Box 53

232 21 Arlöv

Senast uppdaterad:
2017-09-15